Latest Events

Sydney Water Rd1

Location:Shellharbour

Date: Sat, 26 Oct 2019

Time:8:00am

Sydney Water Rd2

Location:Warilla

Date: Sat, 2 Nov 2019

Time:8:00am

Club Championships Rd1

Location:Cronulla

Date: Sun, 3 Nov 2019

Time:8:30am

Sydney Water Rd3

Location:Towradgi

Date: Sat, 9 Nov 2019

Time:8:00am

Cronulla Carnival

Location:Cronulla Beach

Date: Sat, 16 Nov 2019

Time:8:00am

Club Championship Rd2

Location:Cronulla

Date: Sun, 17 Nov 2019

Time:8:30am

Bate Bay 4 Way

Location:Wanda

Date: Sun, 24 Nov 2019

Time:8:00am

Sydney Water Rd4

Location:Bulli

Date: Sat, 30 Nov 2019

Time:8:00am

Ohana Junior Carnival

Location:Elouera

Date: Sat, 7 Dec 2019

Time:8:00am

Australia Day Iron Person

Location:North Cronulla

Date: Sun, 26 Jan 2020

Time:8:00am